Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Click the St. Croix or St. Thomas / St. John button to get a list of staff working in that District. Or use the Search tool to find an employee by name.

 

St. Croix  St. Thomas/St. John

staff

Staff

St. Croix

  • Vacant
    Chief Territorial Public Defender
    Ext. #2224
  • H. Hannibal O'Bryan, Esq.
    Deputy Territorial Chief Public Defender
    h.hannibal.o'bryan@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2225
  • Amelia B. Joseph, Esq.
    Assistant Territorial Public Defender
    amelia.joseph@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2239
  • Kathryn D. Slade, Esq.
    Assistant Public Defender
    kathryn.slade@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2229
  • Leslie E. Davis, Esq.
    Assistant Public Defender
    leslie.davis@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2230
  • Vacant
    Assistant Territorial Public Defender
    Ext. #2227
  • Rosemary Colon
    Paralegal
    rosemary.colon@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2240
  • Lorel Sackey
    Investigator
    lorel.sackey@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2236
  • Kieran Isidore
    Administrator
    kieran.isidore@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2223
  • Ronald Moorehead
    Fiscal Officer
    ronald.moorehead@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2238
  • Peter Mitchell
    Director of Information Technology
    Peter.Mitchell@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2233
  • Polet Charlery
    Legal Secretary
    polet.charlery@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2226
  • Charnell Hendrickson
    Legal Secretary
    charnell.hendrickson@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2232
  • Sara Y. Santos
    Legal Secretary
    sara.santos@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2237
  • Darrien Edney
    Receptionist
    darrien.edney@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2221
  • Ruth P. James
    Custodian
    ruth.james@otpd.vi.gov
    Ext. #2235